Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dean Nigreville

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dean Nigreville

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Guy Kernizan

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Taly Elkayam

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service by Julie and Layla! Been with State Farm Insurance for years - recently moved to MS and had to change all to local state. Highly recommended."

Weltha Johnson

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance company. My mom been with them for over 20 years and has always loved Dean and his staff. Great service they always look after there customers there best interest. After my mom passed away I continued to stay with him I have my house, multiple cars and life insurance with Dean. I would recommend him to anyone"

Paul Foreman

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been clients of Dean Nigreville for well over a decade. From several auto accidents, to a large lightning damage claim on our home, Mr. Nigreville and this top-notch staff have always been wonderful to work with. His Office Manager Laina is the best!"

Darlene Willis

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very impressed with Dean Nigreville and his staff! Laina is also amazing and very helpful! They respond to your calls right away and go over and beyond to put the client first. God bless and thanks again for years of wonderful experiences for my late husband Phillip and now me and our sons!"

Cassandra Hampton

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Dean and his staff at State Farm are wonderful! You can definitely trust them with all of your insurance needs.If you're looking to save money on your home, business, car, or even life insurance this is the place to trust!"

David Hume

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service. Quick response to our needs. Been a customer for 16 years........"

hal alan

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dean is not an insurance agent, he is a good friend and neighbor that happens to be in the insurance business. He will earn your respect with his expertise and professionalism as a business consultant; practicing in the insurance industry. Call upon his agency, you will be happy and satisfied that you did!!!"

drake denson

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been a family friend forever and continues to treat me like family through Insurrance."

David V

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I needed a document with info on a policy. I called and Laina was incredibly pleasant. They had the document to me within minutes. Great service."

Renee “ReRe” Snow

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dean is always so nice and helpful when he answers the phone. Laina always takes care of me!!! They are the greatest!!"

Tenia Hill

May 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with this agency for about 18 years and I am very pleased to say Dean, Laina, and Allison are the best!!!! Anytime I call or have ever needed Dean and his staff, they have been there for me promptly and professionally. They don't treat me like a customer, they treat me like family and make me feel important. When I hang up the phone with them, I always feel like my problem was resolved right then and a burden was lifted off my shoulders. Thank you Dean and staff for all you do for my family only to make us feel a part of your family. We thank you for all of the beautiful cards we receive throughout the year for the holidays and the just thinking of you as a customer. I HOPE THERE ARE MORE STATE FARM AGENTS LIKE YOU!!!!!!"

Anna Owens

April 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Laina was super helpful, friendly, and got me a quote on both auto and renter's insurance right away!"

Sonia Orrantia

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dean and Laina are great at what they do! They make every process fast and easy. I can’t thank them enough for all their help throughout the years. I highly recommend them!"

Angela Nichols

February 2, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Sarah Black

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"What a terrific team! Dean and Laina made the process of me buying a car super easy! I had doubts about the vehicle, but Dean, literally got in the car with me to make sure it was okay! It was followed up with great advise from his partner Laina! I’ve been with them for 10 years now, and they continue to kill it in the customer service game! Call them! They will be there for anything!!"

Li Zhang

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"They did a great job. I trust this company."

Michael Barrett

January 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dean and Launa do an amazing job!"

Carleigh Ecklund

January 4, 2019

1  out of  5
"So many mistakes. So much difficulty getting it right. It's a shame, really. I was much happier in the early days of my nearly 20 year relationship with this office. Each successive year seemed a little less organized, less customer friendly. Will be moving on."

Steve Slay

February 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great Agent-Great Company Call Dean and his staff for all of your insurance needs! I did!"

Abhishek Tripathi

June 16, 2016

5  out of  5
"Really Friendly staff and great customer service. All the Ladies and Dean are very friendly and try their best to make you feel special. Can't recommend them highly enough"

Charity Rockingham

June 16, 2015

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and great customer service!!!"

Misty Dunn

April 22, 2015

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. The agent and staff really took time to explain the product I was purchasing in depth. I would definitely recommend this agency to others."