Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ian Dettwiller

Ian Dettwiller

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Dettwiller
"Really enjoy working with this crew. Prompt, excellent service and easy conversation."
Profile photo of LaTonya Jenkins-Pugh

LaTonya Jenkins-Pugh

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaTonya Jenkins-Pugh
"Dean Nigreville - State Farm Insurance is THE WAY TO GO!! They are DEPENDENT & RELIABLE, and the staff is AWESOME! (Brittany is amazing and helped me tremendously)… Thank you Dean Nigreville & staff for all you do."
Profile photo of Michael Echols

Michael Echols

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Echols
"Dean has been my agent for years and has been great to work with. His entire team are nothing but professional. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amy Spencer

Amy Spencer

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Spencer
"They are willing to work with you while filing a claim. All members of this office are nice and understanding. We have been with Dean since we moved to Mississippi in 2016."
Profile photo of Tommy Hudson

Tommy Hudson

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Hudson
"Dean’s a great guy!"
Profile photo of Temika Johnson

Temika Johnson

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Temika Johnson
"LOVE this office!! Always very friendly and helpful. No issues with getting claims paid!"
Profile photo of kenny mcminn

kenny mcminn

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kenny mcminn
"Great job. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Larry Jones

Larry Jones

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Jones
"My name is Larry Jones, and I must say I have been completely satisfied with my State Farm agent Dean Nigreville, and especially his most helpful assistant Laina Dunn, I have my home, and all of my vehicles and a life insurance policy through them, they have been very helpful and handled all my insurance needs in a professional manner. Thanks Laina and Dean…"
Profile photo of ShaNeikqua Stewart

ShaNeikqua Stewart

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ShaNeikqua Stewart
"Customer service is great! I spoke with Brittnay and she was amazing!"
Profile photo of Jason Baldridge

Jason Baldridge

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Baldridge
"Great service and everything is in a timely manner"
Profile photo of Kenyetta Cooper

Kenyetta Cooper

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenyetta Cooper
"My husband and I love working with Dean. His team is always ready and available to handle any request we may have. Laina is very efficient as well and I always enjoy speaking with her when we need assistance."
Profile photo of Diane Mooney

Diane Mooney

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Mooney
"Excellent service, timely response to major issues and regular inquiries. I have been using this particular office for many years with no complaints."
Profile photo of Dr. M.M.

Dr. M.M.

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. M.M.
"I have been a customer for years and my family has used Dean’s services for a long time. His office is always available and personable. Also Laina is awesome, and provided amazing service on our last call and I am very appreciative!"
Profile photo of Wilma Green

Wilma Green

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilma Green
"All the staff goes beyond to assure that the customers are well taken care of!"
Profile photo of Melissa Yates

Melissa Yates

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Yates
"Friendly employees that happily assist in finding the best insurance to suit your needs. Even after years of using them, they still continue to call and check in, which goes a long ways these days!"
Profile photo of Elyssa Klipsch

Elyssa Klipsch

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elyssa Klipsch
"Everyone is so great to work with! I love being insured with Dean Nigreville- State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Cindy Britton

Cindy Britton

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Britton
"Very helpful and personable. I appreciate not having to worry about insurance"
Profile photo of Allison Ellzey

Allison Ellzey

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Ellzey
"Dean and staff are amazing! Quick response and amazing customer service. Absolutely love them!"
Profile photo of Ashton Smith

Ashton Smith

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton Smith
"Laina at deans office great and amazing service highly recommend deans office. Well taken care of by Laina and quick and amazing service."
Profile photo of Christopher Bass

Christopher Bass

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Bass
"The agent has done everything possible to help my family. The service has been awesome."
Profile photo of Wayne Martin

Wayne Martin

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Martin
"Everyone at Dean’s office is always so helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Cheri Magee

Cheri Magee

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Magee
"They were and are so helpful when I need a question answered and to help with final decisions on just the right coverage. Very prompt to return calls and cheerful attitude. Thanks Laina Dunn at State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Greg Buie

Greg Buie

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Buie
"Dean and staff always are so responsive and thorough. Recently reinstated my daughters car insurance to Mississippi and it was done efficiently and professionally. Great team to work with and trust."
Profile photo of Sebastian Waddell

Sebastian Waddell

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Waddell
"Dean staff was very helpful and responsive to my questions and need"
Profile photo of Latrina Hawthorne

Latrina Hawthorne

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latrina Hawthorne
"My experience was awesome. The customer representative was so understanding. She made sure that me and daughter was okay. Everything was smooth. I appreciate all the representative assistance me and my daughter during this time. Thanks to all the staff's for make my experience a great success. Mrs.Hawthorne"